Executive Committee

/Executive Committee
Executive Committee 2018-10-12T13:20:28-07:00

Ventura County Civic Alliance Executive Committee:

  • David Fleisch (Chair), County of Ventura
  • Tracy Perez (Immediate Past Chair, Workforce Education Committee Co-Chair), United Staffing Associates
  • David Maron (Vice Chair and State of the Region Committee Chair), Maron Computer Services
  • Samantha Argabrite, City of Simi Valley
  • Jerry Beckerman, Segue Career Mentors
  • Albert de la Rocha, National University
  • Rebecca Evans, Many Mansions
  • Marv King, Business Consultant
  • Katrina Maksimuk, City of Ventura
  • Vanessa Rauschenberger, Gold Coast Transit
  • Stacy Roscoe, Community Volunteer
  • Sandy Smith (Center for Public Dialogue Committee Chair), SESPE Consulting
  • Nancy Stehle, Retired Environmental Consultant
  • Tom Tarantino, City of Santa Paula
  • Celina Zacarias (Workforce Education Committee Co-Chair), California State University Channel Islands

Project Consultants: